We are Schiele

Foto-Marco-Rothbrust-Schiele-Gruppe-2-reduziert

We work with heart and passion already in the second generation of our family firm.

Our passion and excitement for what we do, the pleasure of a satisfied customer, successful projects combined with a down-to-earth interaction with each other, form us as a team.

We are different

Kontrolle

Working together is not always easy but it only works when individuals grow together as a team. Besides tackling the daily challenges in our new head office, we organise other important and fun activities together: get-togethers at Carnival, funfairs, sports events, and several company events. These enable us not only to have fun but also to grow together as a unity in an informal manner that makes us the unique team that we are today.

We are Schiele, we are different!

Projektierung

Individual

Based on the Kölsch Constitution, also known as the Charter of Cologne, that states “jeder Jeck is anders” (“every person is different”), we acknowledge the individual strengths of all our employees – the creative talent pool that provides our clients with individual and special solutions.

With an apprenticeship quota of more than 20%, we steadily secure our performance and provide young people the basis for an exciting and challenging job –we work for our clients locally and globally.

DCIM101MEDIADJI_0028.JPG

High-Tech
made in the Eifel

The fire of the Eifel-volcanoes, the courage and passion of Formula 1 drivers at the Nürburgring, enjoyment of brilliant wines from the Ahr, Rhein and Mosel areas, energising minerals water, tasteful beers and the beautiful landscapes of our region – all these inspire us to high performance.

High Tech made in the Eifel

Contact

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check this field.

Contact Persons

Wir sind Schiele

Foto-Marco-Rothbrust-Schiele-Gruppe-2-reduziert

Bei Familienunternehmen schlägt das Herz bei der Arbeit immer mit - bei uns schon in der zweiten Generation.

Unsere Leidenschaft und die Begeisterung für das was wir tun, die Freude über einen zufriedenen Kunden und die gelungenen Projekte gepaart mit einem bodenständigen Miteinander formt uns als Team.

Wir sind anders

Kontrolle

Zusammen zu arbeiten ist eine Sache, aber zusammenarbeiten funktioniert nur, wenn man als Team wächst. Neben den täglichen Herausforderungen in unserer neuen Firmenzentrale erleben und gestalten wir auch andere, wichtige Dinge, die Spaß machen: Unterwegs an Karneval, Kirmes, bei Sportveranstaltungen und den diversen Firmenfeiern, haben wir einen unglaublichen Spaß miteinander und wachsen so zwanglos zu der Einheit zusammen, die wir sind und die es braucht, um sich abzuheben.

Wir sind Schiele, wir sind anders !

Projektierung

Individuell

Frei nach dem Kölschen Grundgesetz "jeder Jeck is anders" bringen alle Mitarbeiter ihre persönlichen Stärken ein - Der kreativer Pool, mit dem für unsere Kunden individuelle Lösungen geschaffen werden.

Mit einer Ausbildungsquote von über 20% sichern wir unsere Leistungsfähigkeit und geben jungen Menschen die Grundlage für einen spannenden und fordernden Beruf - hier vor Ort oder weltweit im Einsatz bei Ihnen.

DCIM101MEDIADJI_0028.JPG

High-Tech
made in der Eifel

Das Feuer der Eifel-Vulkane, der Mut und die Leidenschaft der Formel-1 Piloten auf dem Nürburgring, der Genuss von herrlichen Weinen der Ahr, Rhein und Mosel, belebende Mineralwässer und schmackhaftes Bier - und natürlich die wunderschöne Natur - all das beflügelt uns zu geistigen Höchstleistungen.

High Tech made in der Eifel

Kontakt

Bitte gib Deinen Namen ein.
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.
Bitte gib eine gültige Telefonnummer an.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Please check this field.

Ansprechpartner