Test lab
Summa cum laude

Bringing you here - is our goal – as only here you can see and experience the coating of your products before buying an application. We accompany you in your task and share our knowledge and expertise with you. Our internal knowledge management ensures that the best possible solution will be designed for you. Experience is our groundwork.

Kontrolle

Coating and machine as mixed doubles

Which medium will be combined with what kind of technology, is what your client sees and eventually buys. To ensure the perfect interplay between coating and machine we leave nothing to chance. Formulation and machine requirements are coordinated in our test lab. These components work then hand in hand as soon as your production starts.

Maik

Versatility test

The proof of the pudding is in the eating. All applications such as VACUMAT, IMPREGMAT, and TransferDisc are represented in our test lab. Special set-ups, as well as unprecedented applications, do not scare us at all. We show not only rough edges but also full-surface coating.

Abnahme_martin

Development
opportunities

“Things can always change”. But we need to know your challenges to develop new applications. New ideas? Always welcome!

Contact

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check this field.

Contact Persons

Technikum
Summa cum laude

Im Schiele Technikum sehen und erleben Sie im Testlauf die Beschichtung Ihrer Produkte, bevor die Maschine bei Ihnen produziert. Beim Lösen der individuellen Aufgabe testen die Schiele Techniker bis zur Freigabe. Das interne Wissensmanagement stellt sicher, dass die bestmögliche Lösung konzipiert wird. Unser Pfund an Erfahrung trägt die Qualität und gibt sie weiter.

Kontrolle

Gemischtes Doppel

Welches Medium man mit welcher Technik aufbringt ist das, was ihr Kunde sieht und was er letztendlich erhält. Wir probieren was möglich ist. Damit das Zusammenspiel Auftrag - Maschine im Doppel perfekt harmoniert, wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Rezeptur und Maschinenanforderung werden im Technikum aufeinander abgestimmt und optimiert. Damit im Produktionsstart die Komponenten stark Hand in Hand arbeiten.

Maik

Vielseitigkeitsprüfung

Ausprobieren geht über vermuten. Alle Anwendungen mit Vacumat®, Impregmat® und TransferDisc stehen im Technikum testbereit. Applikation auf den Maschinen und Sonderaufbauten, sowie noch nicht ausprobierte Anwendungen fordern heraus. Wir zeigen Kante..... aber auch vollflächige Lackierungen.

Abnahme_martin

Entwicklungs-
ministerium

„Was nicht ist, kann ja noch werden.“ Dafür brauchen wir aber Ihre Herausforderung. Verrückte Idee? Herzlich Willkommen.

Kontakt

Bitte gib Deinen Namen ein.
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.
Bitte gib eine gültige Telefonnummer an.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Please check this field.

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Schiele
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / CEO
Telefon: +49 (0) 2636 9752-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2636 - 9752-95
stefan.schiele@schiele.de
Sascha Hammes
Vertriebsleiter / Head of Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 2636 9752-80
Fax: +49 (0) 2636 9752-99
sascha.hammes@schiele.de
Hartmut Keuler
Technischer Vertrieb / Technical Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 2636 9752-81
Fax: +49 (0) 2636 9752-99
hartmut.keuler@schiele.de