Our service

Experience lived service and values off the beaten tracks. We make no compromises in our service: Insourcing instead of outsourcing. Our knowledge is continuously shared, fed, maintained and checked within our organisation. We have no call centres or hired service technicians in our plant in Niederzissen, only qualified in-house employees that care and support you in your request.

Installation

Great machine – proper and clean installation. You deserve only the very best. Trained by us for many years and in daily contact with process engineering, our service fleet delivers what you expect – professional and technically correct installation, start-up and instruction – internationally on the road to you.

Maintenance

To ensure that everything runs smoothly even after many years. Maintenance by the person who developed, built and installed the technology. With the help of remote maintenance modules, we can directly spot any issues at your application and offer our help whenever it is needed.

Spare parts

Properly documented, you can order spare and wear parts easily according to the specifications from the instruction manual. The needed item is quickly packed in our warehouse and is sent off to you.

Test lab

We recreate your application in our test lab and directly let you experience its use. Sample manufacturing, live and on spot demonstration via video conferencing show you the opportunities of our inventions and developments. Our tech lab is not only a showroom and place of individual test drives but also a research lab for what we can offer to you shortly.

Contact

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check this field.

Contact Persons

Unser Service

Gelebten Service erleben abseits der eingefahrenen Wege. Im Service keine Kompromisse: Insourcing statt Outsourcing. Unser Wissen wird intern geteilt, gefüttert, gepflegt und ständig geprüft. Bei uns gibt es keine Call-Center oder gemieteten Servicetechniker, nur Kümmerer und Erlediger mit Homebase im Werk Niederzissen.

Montage

Klasse Maschine - saubere Installation. Langjährig bei uns geschult und täglich in Kontakt mit der Verfahrenstechnik liefert unsere Service-Flotte das, was Sie erwarten - professionelle, handwerklich korrekte Montage, Inbetriebnahme und Einweisung - international für Sie unterwegs.

Wartung

Damit es läuft wie geschmiert, auch noch nach Jahren. Wartung durch den, der die Technik entwickelt, baut und installiert. Mit Fernwartungsmodulen schauen wir bei Bedarf direkt ins Herz der Anlage und helfen schnell, wenn‘s mal klemmt.

Ersatzteile

Sauber dokumentiert bestellen Sie Ersatz- und Verschleißteile einfach nach Vorgaben aus den Bedienunterlagen. Rasch wird der benötigte Artikel direkt im Lager verpackt und macht sich auf den Weg in Ihre Maschine.

Technikum

Ihre Anwendungen bilden wir in unserem Technikum nach und lassen Sie den Nutzen erleben. Musterfertigung, Demonstration live vor Ort oder per Video-Konferenz zeigen Ihnen die Möglichkeiten unserer Entwicklungen. Nicht nur Verkaufsraum und Ort von individuellen „Probefahrten“. Auch Forschungslabor für das, was wir schon in Kürze anbieten können.

Kontakt

Bitte gib Deinen Namen ein.
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.
Bitte gib eine gültige Telefonnummer an.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Please check this field.

Ansprechpartner