trockner-weis

UV, HIR, NIR Dryer

HIR, NIR, UV-Dryer - Curing technology with radiant power. Custom-fit solutions for our coating concepts. Each project is considered individually in order to design the curing technology in an exemplary manner. We attach great importance to space-saving design. Your curing should not be a bottleneck, but a showpiece.

Flooring

In a modern flooring production concept rapidness and precision are decisively for its success. By using the highly efficient drying technologies HIR and NIR, waterbased paint can be cured within seconds. Depending on the available space, the feeding speed and the energy costs, either HIR or NIR-technique is deployed.

fussboden-600x300

Elongated workpieces

For the curing and drying of elongated workpieces, such as mouldings, boards, I-beams, wooden window elements, tubes or PVC-profiles, SCHIELE offers tailor-made solutions. The curing / drying can be connected to the coating unit to finish the product in one pass. If the production process requires a Stand-alone-solution – No problem at all!

stangware-600x300

Edges

SCHIELE’s knowledge in edge treatment and its requirements is based on the experiences collected in the flooring and furniture industry in many, many years. Curing technology for UV-100% or waterbased paint on edges – reliable and smart, “Made in Germany”.

header-1770x500 (1)

Pictures and brochure

Contact Persons

trockner-weis

UV, HIR, NIR Dryer

HIR, NIR, UV-Dryer - Härtungstechnik mit Strahlkraft. Passgenaue Lösungen für unsere Beschichtungskonzepte. Jedes Projekt wird einzeln betrachtet, um die Härtungstechnik mustergültig auszulegen. Dabei legen wir größten Wert auf platzsparendes Design. Ihre Trocknung soll kein Flaschenhals sein, sondern Vorzeigemodell.

Fußboden

In der Fußbodenindustrie ist bei der Lackierung von Minifasen Schnelligkeit und Präzision gefragt. Mit den hocheffizienten Trocknungsverfahren HIR und NIR werden Wasserlacke in der modernen Fertigungsstraße innerhalb von Sekunden getrocknet. Abhängig vom verfügbaren Platz, der Vorschubgeschwindigkeit und den Energiekosten kommen entweder HIR oder NIR-Technik zum Einsatz.

fussboden-600x300

Strangware

Für das Aushärten oder Trocknen von Strangware in Form von Leisten, Bretter, Schalungsträger, Holzfensterteile, Rohre, oder PVC-Profile etc. Anschließend an die Beschichtung bietet SCHIELE maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an, sei es in Linie verkettet oder als losgelöster Stand-alone-Prozess.

stangware-600x300

Kanten

Die jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen aus dem Möbel- und Fußbodenbereich in Sachen Kantenbehandlung” machen die Trocknungslösungen von SCHIELE für diese Anwendung so beliebt. Sowohl im Bereich UV-100% als auch bei Wasserlacken gibt es durchdachte, intelligente Technik „Made in Germany.“

header-1770x500 (1)

Bilder und Broschüre

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Schiele
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / CEO
Telefon: +49 (0) 2636 9752-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2636 - 9752-95
stefan.schiele@schiele.de
Sascha Hammes
Vertriebsleiter / Head of Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 2636 9752-80
Fax: +49 (0) 2636 9752-99
sascha.hammes@schiele.de
Hartmut Keuler
Technischer Vertrieb / Technical Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 2636 9752-81
Fax: +49 (0) 2636 9752-99
hartmut.keuler@schiele.de