impraegmat-logo-weiss

Profilmat

Special ops. Where impregnation technology reaches its limits, the Profimat shows its true strength. The processing of higher viscosity water-based paints or oil-based paints cannot be cleanly represented with the normal, standard brushing technique. Due to its special brush arrangement or design, the adapted spraying system and the Teflon coating, the special machine makes a perfect appearance especially for this application.

Properties

Made completely of stainless steel and coated with Teflon, the Profimat is easy to clean. All drive elements are external and protected against corrosion. The brush drive is not installed in the floor area, but at the side and on top. Thus, no medium penetrates into the drive mechanism during continuous operation.

Special flood nozzles ensure ideal saturation of all hard and soft wood areas. The 7 driven brushes work the coating medium carefully and evenly into the surface. The filtered material is returned to the circuit. Easy on the wallet.

Suitable for

Water-based varnishes or solvent-containing, higher-viscous oil systems for the outdoor area.

Technical data

PROFIMAT
Rate of Feed10-80 m/min.
Electrical data400 V, 3 phases 50 Hz
Compressed air600 l/min. at 6 bar
Electrical input (max)3.75 kW
Length of basic machine2910 mm
Weight of basic machine1350 kg
Working height815 mm
Guiding railon the right
Flash point of the application mediaabove 55°C (no EX-protection!)
Workpiece width (max.)up to 300 mm
Workpiece height (max.)up to 80 mm
Workpiece length (min.)from 1,000 mm
Brushes7

Pictures and brochure

Contact Persons

impraegmat-logo-weiss

Profilmat

Sondereinsatzkommando. Dort, wo die Imprägniertechnik an Grenzen stößt, zeigt der Profimat seine wahre Stärke. Das Verarbeiten von höherviskosen Wasserlacken oder ölbasierten Farben ist mit der normalen, Standard-Bürsttechnik nicht sauber darstellbar. Durch seine besondere Bürstenanordnung bzw. Ausführung, das angepasste Sprühsystem und die Teflonbeschichtung legt die Sondermaschine gerade bei dieser Anwendung einen perfekten Auftritt hin.

Eigenschaften

Komplett aus Edelstahl gefertigt und mit Teflon beschichtet lässt der Profimat sich gut reinigen. Alle Antriebselemente sind außenliegend und vor Korrosion geschützt. Der Bürstenantrieb ist nicht im Bodenbereich installiert, sondern seitlich und oben. Somit dringt im Dauerbetrieb kein Medium in den Antriebsmechanismus.

Spezielle Flutdüsen sorgen für eine ideale Sättigung aller Hart- und Weichholzbereiche. Die 7 angetriebenen Bürsten arbeiten das Beschichtungsmedium sorgfältig ein und verschlichten die Oberfläche gleichmäßig. Das gefilterte Material wird dem Kreislauf wieder zugeführt. Geldbeutelschonend.

Geeignet für

Wasserbasierte Lacke oder lösemittelhaltige, höherviskose Ölsysteme für den Außenbereich.

Technische Daten

PROFIMAT
Vorschub10-80 m/min.
Elektroangaben400 V, 3 Phasen 50 Hz
Druckluft600 l/min. bei 6 bar
Leistungsaufnahme (max.)3,75 kW
Länge Grundmaschine2910 mm
Gewicht Grundmaschine1350 kg
Arbeitshöhe815 mm
Anschlagsseiterechts
Flammpunkt der Auftragsmedienüber 55°C (kein EX-Schutz!)
Werkstück Breite (max.)bis 300 mm
Werkstück Höhe (max.)bis 80 mm
Werkstück Länge (min.)ab 1.000 mm
Anzahl Bürsten7

Bilder und Broschüre

Ansprechpartner