Kontaktdaten

Hier erreichen Sie uns

Adresse
Brohltalstraße 153, D-56651 Niederzissen
Telefon
Zentrale: +49 (0) 2636 9752-0
Vertrieb: +49 (0) 2636 9752-34
Service: +49 (0) 2636 9752-13
E-Mail Adressen
Schiele

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Schiele

Stefan Schiele

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Stefan Schiele

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Stefan Schiele
stefan.schiele@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-30
Birgit Gros

Birgit Gros

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Birgit Gros

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Birgit Gros
birgit.gros@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-30
Annette Klucker

Annette Klucker

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Annette Klucker

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Annette Klucker
annette.klucker@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-32
Sascha Hammes

Sascha Hammes

Vertriebsleiter

Sascha Hammes

Vertriebsleiter
Sascha Hammes
sascha.hammes@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-34
Hans Werner Höper

Hans Werner Höper

Vertrieb

Hans Werner Höper

Vertrieb
Hans Werner Höper
hans-werner.hoeper@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-39
Hartmut Keuler

Hartmut Keuler

technischer Vertrieb

Hartmut Keuler

technischer Vertrieb
Hartmut Keuler
hartmut.keuler@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-18
Mario Schild

Mario Schild

Konstruktion Elektro

Mario Schild

Konstruktion Elektro
Mario Schild
mario.schild@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-26
Thomas Felden

Thomas Felden

Konstruktion Mechanik

Thomas Felden

Konstruktion Mechanik
Thomas Felden
thomas.felden@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-21
Armin Medic

Armin Medic

Produktionsleiter

Armin Medic

Produktionsleiter
Armin Medic
armin.medic@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-10
Uwe Steinfink

Uwe Steinfink

Serviceleiter

Uwe Steinfink

Serviceleiter
Uwe Steinfink
uwe.steinfink@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-13
Harald Scheuer

Harald Scheuer

Einkauf

Harald Scheuer

Einkauf
Harald Scheuer
harald.scheuer@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-12
Dominik Doll

Dominik Doll

Einkauf

Dominik Doll

Einkauf
Dominik Doll
dominik.doll@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-51
Marc Reuter

Marc Reuter

SPS & Konstruktion Elektro

Marc Reuter

SPS & Konstruktion Elektro
Marc Reuter
marc.reuter@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-23
Christel Müller

Christel Müller

Service & Ersatzteile

Christel Müller

Service & Ersatzteile
Christel Müller
service@schiele.de
+49 (0) 2636 9752-31

Routenplaner