IMPREGMAT Profimat®

Schiele - Impregmat Profimat

The solution for a clean application and polishing of higher-viscous water-based varnishes or oil systems on planks. All common special systems for the facade or garden area are easily applied with the PROFIMAT. Work piece dimensions up to 250x50mm. Material-contacting components are made of rust-free materials (stainless steel, aluminium, plastic). The machine body is completely applied with an industrial anti-adhesive coating in the varnishing area.

Suitable for:

Water-based varnishes or solvent-containing, higher-viscous oil systems for the outdoor area.

Capability characteristics

  • Best coating quality from secure Schiele IMPREGMAT® application technology that has proven its worth over years.
  • Low use of material, excess substance is brushed off, filtered and resupplied to the application process again.
  • Filter system, pressure circulation with integrated filter cleaning are patented Schiele process technologies warranting interference-free production.
  • High efficiency; Depending on the work piece and the handling systems present, infeed speeds of 20 to 80 m/min can be achieved.
  • Secure all-round application by double-X overlap of the multiple area nozzles.
  • Highly intense and effective polishing by press-on systems and 7 counter-rotating polishing brushes active on all sides in a special design.
  • The IMPREGMAT® polishing system can be adjusted to different work pieces in a few steps. An automatic pre-setting is available optionally.
  • Simple cleaning; Generous cover flaps permit fast access to the inside.
  • Quick locks permit very simple assembly and disassembly.
  • High product safety; The PROFIMAT is designed for 24-hour-operation. (standard design without EX protection)

Product description

A patented machine conception that has proven its worth for highly effective, loss-free painting of planks a-thousand-fold. The latest generation combines the effectiveness and simplified handling in a robust design. All drive elements are external and encapsulated against the application medium. The areas of the machine that come into contact with the coating material are made of stainless steel, aluminium or plastic (non-rusting materials). In addition to this, the machine body must be applied with an industrial anti-adhesive coating.

Replace tedious, time-consuming manual work by the operator-friendly effective and economically efficient PROFIMAT technology.

The work pieces are inserted into the plant in the seam-to-seam procedure. The unique Schiele spray system ensures an even and sufficient coating of the surfaces (all-round). Then the coating material is brushed into the wood and the excess is brushed off by the counter-rotating brushes so that the work pieces leave the plant almost drip-free. The rollers in the basic machine are driven. The infeed speed can be controlled smoothly in the range from 20 to 80 m/min (other infeed speeds on request). Longer, heavier beams pass the system without pressure rolls applied from the top. Quickly installable pressure rollers ensure correct passage of lighter planed goods, such as planks and slats.

The central placement below the machine of the outflow permits easy processing of small and large volumes. The combined IMPREGMAT® filter system with pressure circulation and filter cleaning is a patented Schiele process technology. Excess material is brushed off, filtered and returned to the circulation.

The proven IMPREGMAT® super spray system with double-x-overlap of the multiple area nozzles warrants a high degree of application.

The PROFIMAT polishing system has 7 counter-rotating brushes of the highest quality. They are driven smoothly controlledly. The materials used should be set so that the material will not harden in the brushes too fast (drying time). This permits profile changes without any great effort. All PROFIMAT machines are equipped with a cleaning aid. At the end of work or when the paint is changed, the inner machine area can be cleaned in a comparably short period of time.

IMPREGMAT Profimat®

Schiele - Impregmat Profimat

Die Lösung für den sauberen Auftrag und die Verschlichtung höherviskoser Wasserlacke oder Ölsysteme auf Brettware. Alle gängigen Spezialsysteme für die Fassade oder den Gartenbereich werden mit dem PROFIMAT mühelos appliziert. Werkstückdimensionen bis 250x50mm. Materialberührende Komponenten sind aus rostfreien Materialien (Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kunststoff). Der Maschinenkörper ist im Lackierbereich komplett mit einer industriellen Anti-Haftbeschichtung versehen.

Geeignet für:

Wasserbasierte Lacke oder lösemittelhaltige, höherviskose ölsysteme für den Aussenbereich.

Die Leistungsmerkmale

  • Ein Höchstmaß an Beschichtungsqualität durch sichere, seit Jahrzehnten bewährte, Schiele IMPREGMAT® - Applikationstechnologie.
  • Geringer Materialeinsatz. überschüssige Substanz wird abgebürstet, gefiltert und dem Applikationsprozess erneut zugeführt.
  • Filtersystem, Druckumwälzung mit integrierter Filterreinigung sind patentierte Schiele Verfahrenstechnologien und garantieren einen störungsfreien Produktionsablauf.
  • Hohe Effizienz. Abhängig vom Werkstück und den vorhanden Handlingsystemen können Vorschubgeschwindigkeiten von 20 bis 80 m/min erzielt werden.
  • Sichere Rundum-Applikation durch Doppel-X-überschneidung der Mehrbereichsdüsen.
  • Sehr intensive und effektive Verschlichtung durch Anpresssysteme und 7 gegenläufig rotierende allseitig wirkende Verschlichtungsbürsten in Sonderausführung.
  • Das IMPREGMAT® - Verschlichtungssystem kann mit wenigen Handgriffen unterschiedlichen Werkstücken angepasst werden. Eine automatische Voreinstellung ist optional erhältlich.
  • Einfache Reinigung. Großzügige Abdeckklappen ermöglichen einen schnellen Zugriff auf das Innenleben.
  • Schnellverriegelungen ermöglichen einfachste Montage und Demontage.
  • Hohe Produktionssicherheit. Der PROFIMAT ist für 24 Stunden Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt. (Standardausführung ohn EX-Schutz)

Produktbeschreibung

Eine tausendfach bewährte, patentierte Maschinenkonzeption zum hocheffektiven, verlustfreien Lackieren von Brettware. Die neueste Generation vereint Effektivität und vereinfachte Handhabung in robustem Design. Alle Antriebselemente sind aussenliegend und zum Auftragsmedium hin abgekapselt. Die Bereiche der Maschine, die mit dem Beschichtungsmaterial in Berührung kommen sind aus Edelstahl, Aluminium oder Kunststoff ( Nicht-rostende Materialien). Zusätzlich ist der Maschinenkorpus mit einer industriellen Anti-Haft-Beschichtung versehen.

Ersetzen Sie mühsame, zeitraubende Handarbeit durch die bedienerfreundliche, effektive und wirtschaftliche PROFIMAT-Technik.

Die Werkstücke werden im Stoß-an-Stoß-Verfahren in die Anlage eingeführt. Das einzigartige Schiele-Sprühsystem sorgt für eine gleichmäßige und ausreichende Beschichtung der Oberflächen (rundum). Anschließend wird das Beschichtungsmaterial durch die gegenläufig rotierenden Bürsten in das Holz ein- und der überschuss abgebürstet, so dass die Werkstücke nahezu tropffrei die Anlage verlassen. Die Rollen in der Grundmaschine sind angetrieben. Die Vorschubgeschwindigkeit ist im Bereich 20 bis 80 m/min (andere Vorschubgeschwindigkeiten auf Anfrage) stufenlos regelbar. Längere, schwere Balken passieren die Anlage ohne Druckrolleneinwirkung von oben. Bei leichten Hobelwaren, wie Bretter und Leisten, sorgen schnell montierbare Druckrollen für den korrekten Durchlauf.

Durch die zentrale Anordnung des Ausflusses unterhalb der Maschine können Klein- und Großmengen problemlos verarbeitet werden. Das kombinierte IMPREGMAT® - Filtersystem mit Druckumwälzung und Filterreinigung ist eine patentierte Schiele - Verfahrenstechnologie. überschüssiges Material wird abgebürstet, gefiltert und dem Kreislauf erneut zugeführt.

Das bewährte IMPREGMAT® - Super-Sprühsystem mit Doppel-X-überschneidung der Mehr-bereichsdüsen garantiert einen hohen Auftragsgrad.

Das PROFIMAT - Verschlichtungssystem besteht aus 7 gegenläufig rotierenden Verschlichtungsbürsten von höchster Qualität. Sie sind stufenlos regelbar angetrieben. Die eingesetzten Materialien sollen so eingestellt sein, dass eine Aushärtung in den Bürsten nicht zu schnell erfolgt (Antrocknungszeit). Dadurch ist eine Profilumstellung ohne größeren Aufwand realisierbar. Alle PROFIMAT - Maschinen sind mit einer Reinigungshilfe ausgestattet. Bei Arbeitsende oder Farbwechsel kann der innere Maschinenbereich in verhältnismäßig geringem Zeitraum gesäubert werden.