IMPREGMAT Aquapaint®

Schiele - Impregmat Aquapaint

The term of IMPREGMAT Aquapaint represents all special solutions and executions beyond the standard range. Design, construction and execution are adjusted to each customer's requirements profile. No matter if board goods, over-dimensioned laminated constructions or special recyclable materials - we use the Aquapaint to develop a solution for your specific application.

Suitable for:

Water-based varnishes and glazes or solvent-containing systems with a viscosity of max. 25 sec. DIN4-jar.

Die Leistungsmerkmale

  • Best coating quality from secure Schiele IMPREGMAT® application technology that has proven its worth over years.
  • Low use of material, excess substance is brushed off, filtered and supplied to the application process again.
  • Filter system, pressure circulation with integrated filter cleaning are patented Schiele process technologies warranting interference-free production.
  • High efficiency; The application is precisely adjusted to the work pieces and customer specifications.
  • Secure all-round application by double-X overlap of the multiple area nozzles.
  • Highly intense and effective polishing by counter-rotating polishing brushes active on all sides in a special design.
  • The IMPREGMAT® polishing system can be adjusted to different work pieces in a few steps. An automatic pre-setting is optionally available.
  • Simple cleaning; Generous cover flaps permit quick access to the inside.
  • Quick locks permit very simple assembly and disassembly.
  • High product safety; The IMPREGMAT Aquapaint is designed for 24-hour-operation.

Product description

A patented machine conception that has proven its worth for highly effective, loss-free painting of planks a-thousand-fold; The latest generation combines effectiveness and simplified handling in a robust design. All drive elements are external and encapsulated against the application medium. The areas of the machine that come into contact with the coating material are made of stainless steel, aluminium or plastic (non-rusting materials). In addition to this, the machine body must be applied with an industrial anti-adhesive coating.

Replace tedious, time-consuming manual work by the operator-friendly effective and economically efficient IMPREGMAT® technology.

The work pieces are inserted into the plant in the seam-to-seam procedure. The unique Schiele spray system ensures an even and sufficient coating of the surfaces (all-round). Then the coating material is brushed into the wood and the excess is brushed off by the counter-rotating brushes so that the work pieces leave the plant almost drip-free. The rollers in the basic machine are driven. The infeed speed can be controlled smoothly.

The combined IMPREGMAT® filter system with pressure circulation and filter cleaning is a patented Schiele process technology. Excess material is brushed off, filtered and supplied to the circulation.

The tried and tested IMPREGMAT® super spray system with double-x-overlap of the multiple area nozzles warrants a high degree of application.

The IMPREGMAT polishing system comprises of counter-rotating polishing brushes of the highest quality. They are driven smoothly controlledly. The materials used should be set so that the material will not harden in the brushes too quickly (drying time). This permits profile changes without any great effort. All IMPREGMAT machines are equipped with a cleaning aid. At the end of work or when the paint is changed, the inner machine area can be cleaned in a comparably short period of time.

IMPREGMAT Aquapaint®

Schiele - Impregmat Aquapaint

Der Begriff IMPREGMAT Aquapaint steht für alle Sonderlösungen und Ausführungen jenseits des Standardprogramms. Design, Konstruktion und Ausführung werden dem Anforderungsprofil des Kunden individuell angepasst. Egal ob Plattenware, überdimensionale Leimbinder oder besondere Werstoffe - mit dem Aquapaint entwickeln wir die Lösung für Ihren besonderen Anwendungsfall.

Geeignet für:

Wasserbasierte Lacke und Lasuren oder lösemittelhaltige Systeme, mit einer Viskosität von max. 25 sek. DIN4-Becher.

Die Leistungsmerkmale

  • Ein Höchstmaß an Beschichtungsqualität durch sichere, seit Jahrzehnten bewährte, Schiele IMPREGMAT® - Applikationstechnologie.
  • Geringer Materialeinsatz. überschüssige Substanz wird abgebürstet, gefiltert und dem Applikationsprozess erneut zugeführt.
  • Filtersystem, Druckumwälzung mit integrierter Filterreinigung sind patentierte Schiele Verfahrenstechnologien und garantieren einen störungsfreien Produktionsablauf.
  • Hohe Effizienz. Die Anwendung wird exakt den Werkstücken und den Kundenvorgaben angepasst.
  • Sichere Rundum-Applikation durch Doppel-X-überschneidung der Mehrbereichsdüsen.
  • Sehr intensive und effektive Verschlichtung durch gegenläufig rotierende, allseitig wirkende Verschlichtungsbürsten in Sonderausführung.
  • Das IMPREGMAT® - Verschlichtungssystem kann mit wenigen Handgriffen unterschiedlichen Werkstücken angepasst werden. Eine automatische Voreinstellung ist optional erhältlich.
  • Einfache Reinigung. Großzügige Abdeckklappen ermöglichen einen schnellen Zugriff auf das Innenleben.
  • Schnellverriegelungen ermöglichen einfachste Montage und Demontage.
  • Hohe Produktionssicherheit. Der IMPREGMAT Aquapaint ist für 24 Stunden Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt.

Produktbeschreibung

Eine tausendfach bewährte, patentierte Maschinenkonzeption zum hocheffektiven, verlustfreien Lackieren von Brettware. Die neueste Generation vereint Effektivität und vereinfachte Handhabung in robustem Design. Alle Antriebselemente sind aussenliegend und zum Auftragsmedium hin abgekapselt. Die Bereiche der Maschine, die mit dem Beschichtungsmaterial in Berührung kommen sind aus Edelstahl, Aluminium oder Kunststoff (Nicht-rostende Materialien). Zusätzlich ist der Maschinenkorpus mit einer industriellen Anti-Haft-Beschichtung versehen.

Ersetzen Sie mühsame, zeitraubende Handarbeit durch die bedienerfreundliche, effektive und wirtschaftliche IMPREGMAT®-Technik.

Die Werkstücke werden im Stoß-an-Stoß-Verfahren in die Anlage eingeführt. Das einzigartige Schiele-Sprühsystem sorgt für eine gleichmäßige und ausreichende Beschichtung der Oberflächen (rundum). Anschließend wird das Beschichtungsmaterial durch die gegenläufig rotierenden Bürsten in das Holz ein- und der überschuss abgebürstet, so dass die Werkstücke nahezu tropffrei die Anlage verlassen. Die Rollen in der Grundmaschine sind angetrieben. Die Vorschubgeschwindigkeit ist stufenlos regelbar.

Das kombinierte IMPREGMAT® - Filtersystem mit Druckumwälzung und Filterreinigung ist eine patentierte Schiele - Verfahrenstechnologie. Überschüssiges Material wird abgebürstet, gefiltert und dem Kreislauf erneut zugeführt.

Das bewährte IMPREGMAT® - Super-Sprühsystem mit Doppel-X-überschneidung der Mehr-bereichsdüsen garantiert einen hohen Auftragsgrad.

Das IMPREGMAT - Verschlichtungssystem besteht aus gegenläufig rotierenden Verschlichtungsbürsten von höchster Qualität. Sie sind stufenlos regelbar angetrieben. Die eingesetzten Materialien sollen so eingestellt sein, dass eine Aushärtung in den Bürsten nicht zu schnell erfolgt (Antrocknungszeit). Dadurch ist eine Profilumstellung ohne größeren Aufwand realisierbar. Alle IMPREGMAT - Maschinen sind mit einer Reinigungshilfe ausgestattet. Bei Arbeitsende oder Farbwechsel kann der innere Maschinenbereich in verhältnismäßig geringem Zeitraum gesäubert werden.