Dryer

Schiele - Dryer Schiele - Dryer Schiele - Dryer Schiele - Dryer

The application-specific curing technique for your coating process. Efficient, tried and trusted.

Dryer

Flooring

In a modern flooring production concept rapidness and precision are decisively for its success. By using the highly efficient drying technologies HIR and NIR, waterbased paint can be cured within seconds. Depending on the available space, the feeding speed and the energy costs, either HIR or NIR-technique is deployed.

elongated workpieces

For the curing and drying of elongated workpieces, such as mouldings, boards, I-beams, wooden window elements, tubes or PVC-profiles, SCHIELE offers tailor-made solutions. The curing / drying can be connected to the coating unit to finish the product in one pass. If the production process requires a Stand-alone-solution – No problem at all!

Dryer

Edges

SCHIELE’s knowledge in edge treatment and its requirements is based on the experiences collected in the flooring and furniture industry in many, many years. Curing technology for UV-100% or waterbased paint on edges – reliable and smart, “Made in Germany”.

Trockner

Schiele - Dryer Schiele - Dryer Schiele - Dryer Schiele - Dryer

Die anwendungspezifische Trocknungs- und Aushärtungstechnik für Ihren Lackierprozess. Effizient und zuverlässig.

Dryer

Fußboden

In der Fußbodenindustrie ist bei der Lackierung von Minifasen Schnelligkeit und Präzision gefragt. Mit den hocheffizienten Trocknungsverfahren HIR und NIR werden Wasserlacke in der modernen Fertigungsstraße innerhalb von Sekunden getrocknet. Abhängig vom verfügbaren Platz, der Vorschubgeschwindigkeit und den Energiekosten kommen entweder HIR oder NIR-Technik zum Einsatz.

Strangware

Für das Aushärten oder Trocknen von Strangware in Form von Leisten, Bretter, Schalungsträger, Holzfensterteile, Rohre, oder PVC-Profile etc. Anschließend an die Beschichtung bietet SCHIELE maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an, sei es in Linie verkettet oder als losgelöster Stand-alone-Prozess.

Dryer

Kanten

Die jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen aus dem Möbel- und Fußbodenbereich in Sachen Kantenbehandlung” machen die Trocknungs-lösungen von SCHIELE für diese Anwendung so beliebt. Sowohl im Bereich UV-100% als auch bei Wasserlacken gibt es durchdachte, intelligente Technik „Made in Germany.“